Small is Beautiful

Image

 

source

Hi everyone!

How’s your Friday? I hope you had a productive day. 🙂 Hooray for the weekend!

By the way, I’m dropping by to share my small yet beautiful highlights today:

Rain. Thank you, Rain. The scorching summer heat became bearable.

Ticket. I got a free Iron Man 3 ticket courtesy of Ran, Tolkien’s guild leader. This was for our team movie date tomorrow.

Chat. Greg, my former coworker, and I chatted for a few minutes on Facebook. It’s been so long; the last time we had a real chat was way back June or July 2009.

♥Jim

Leave a Reply

