First Tagline Prompt: What I’m Thinking

I write entirely to find out what I’m thinking, what I’m looking at, what I see and what it means. What I want and what I fear. –Joan Didion

I’m off for the first challenge: to write a post that responds to what is written above.

First Tagline Prompt: What I’m thinking

I just came from the office for the term-end meeting of Tolkien and had a bundle of thoughts as I went to Guadalupe, Makati for my xray. I am happy catching up with my teammates (aka my friends, mentors, etc), receiving some congratulatory remarks on my MA studies, talking about some investment and schooling plans with Mabel, and being part of the Guild Awards where

won

I am very pleased with their achievements. Thus, while having my early dinner, I texted Kate, Joy, Nicol, and Ira to personally greet them. 😀

And those were my happy thoughts for the day. How about yours? 😀

Leave a Reply

