Untitled

I’ve deleted the name in my phone’s contact’s list. I, for one, know that I’ve tried hard or at least made an effort to let the person feel my presence despite the distance. The distance may be the issue, but what makes it really unbearable is the uncertainty that goes with silence, which I believe is not the healthy one. And while I can confidently say that the person’s out of my system, I still value what we have had. But when my effort of reaching out just got a who-you-sort-of-reply, what happened? When the person found out it’s me…. hmm end of story. I would have to admit that I got mad. But my aunt has her own way of telling me that it’s for a good reason. =)

Leave a Reply

