*From the Netherlands!

17952024_1285945748107152_7853530205860972624_n

I have no material to write about, so I’ve decided to look for a photo and talk about it instead. I browsed through my Facebook wall and saw my cover photo– here it is. Annie posted this photo, along with the others, and tagged me in. I felt excited when I saw it. For one, it felt that I myself has gone to this place, considering that Annie has been there already. Yes, I always have that feeling whenever she has flights to my dream cities. She had been to Zurich, Switzerland, and there– in that part of the Netherlands where the fields of tulips and other flowers are blooming.  For another, it’s my dream. That’s just it; no further explanation.  See the flowers? It looks like they are just a dream away that one can never experience. But it’s there, in reality. I’m pretty sure Annie had a full experience  of them and am so excited to experience/see, touch, hear, smell, and taste them as well. Oh, the blooms!

*freewriting

Leave a Reply

